Team

Trusc Sales Team

Hannes Kotze
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: hannes@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0715046636

Esther Steens November
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: esther@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0836357068

Melanie Kagan
Sales Representative

Office: Cape Town
Email: melanie@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0814833588

Zelda Mulder
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: zelda.mulder@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0797945795

Pieter Serfontein
Sales Representative

Office: Vredenburg
Email: pieter.serfontein@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0716720233

Tanja Van Zyl
Sales Representative

Office: Cape Town
Email: tanja@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0726972994

Noel Botes
Sales Representative

Office: Cape Town
Email: noel@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0736002209

Janet Benn
Sales Representative

Office: Malmesbury
Email: janet@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0818065374

wpChatIcon