Team

Team

Trusc Sales Team

Johan van der Merwe
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: johan_vdmerwe@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0723996607

Werner Carstens
Sales Representative

Office: Moorreesburg
Email: werner@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0223000000
Mobile Tel: 0844534421

Noel Botes
Sales Representative

Office: Cape Town
Email: noel@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0736002209

Ashraf Sulaiman
Sales Representative

Office: Malmesbury
Email: ashraf@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0223000000
Mobile Tel: 0634982856

Hannes Kotze
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: hannes@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0715046636

Pieter Serfontein
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: pieter.serfontein@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0716720233

Bongo Soni
Sales Representative

Office: Malmesbury
Email: bongo.soni@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0623126880

Tanja Van Zyl
Sales Representative

Office: Cape Town
Email: tanja@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0726972994

Esther Steens November
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: esther@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0836357068

Fourie Schutte
Sales Representative

Office: Citrusdal
Email: fourie.schutte@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0730988283

Roxanne Boltman
Sales Representative

Office: Vredenburg
Email: roxanne@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0623119606

Hans Snyman
Sales Representative

Office: Vredenburg
Email: hans.snyman@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0835127688

Hester Quirk
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: hester.quirk@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0663673076

Zelna Payne
Sales Representative

Office: Vredenburg
Email: zelna.payne@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0743808448

Jean-Jacques De Klerk
Sales Representative

Office: Springbok
Email: j.jdeklerk@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0637575895

Amanja Roux
Sales Representative

Office: Vredenburg
Email: amanja.roux@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0729983840

Zelda Mulder
Sales Representative

Office: Vredendal
Email: zelda.mulder@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0797945795

Morne Potgieter
Sales Representative

Office: Moorreesburg
Email: morne.potgieter@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0749341421

Elrich Cloete
Sales Representative

Office: Springbok
Email: elrich@trusc.net
Office Tel: 0870200000
Mobile Tel: 0633665581

wpChatIcon